1st Annual Rancho Laguna Community Garage Sale a Huge Success!


Hello All! You may have noticed that I’ve been posting a little less frequently over the past couple of weeks. That’s because I’ve been focusing quite a bit of my time organizing a community wide garage sale event that took place on Sunday, and it was *awesome*!! If you had the chance to make it out, I hope you got some great deals and I hope you had as much fun as I did! We’re going to be hosting two more this Summer on June 5th in the 95757 area and on June 12th in the 95624 area. Keep an eye out on my twitter @JessSellsHomes for more information. I promise to keep you all posted on the details. Happy Shopping!!

From the first time home buyer to the savvy investor – from the seller with equity to the seller underwater and needing options – I am here for you.


Leave a Reply

